Bekhor Album Download


Digital download of Bekhor, in a ZIP archive

SKU: BEKHORDL001 Category: Tags: , , , ,


Digital download of Bekhor in a ZIP archive.

You have the option to obtain the limited release for free, or if you opt to purchase the full length album you will receive three bonus tracks.

Available as FLAC (NonFree), 192kbps (Free) and 320kbps (NonFree) MP3 formats

Release date: September 8, 2016

Track Listing:

  1. I Burn
  2. Sacrilege
  3. Conform to your Reflection
  4. Decay
  5. 13 Fridays
  6. Untitled
  7. Cry
  8. The Written
  9. Phenomenon
  10. Decay (Radio Edit) [Purchased version only]
  11. Cry (Radio Edit) [Purchased version only]
  12. Sacrilege (2006 Demo) [Purchased version only]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bekhor Album Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…